Stress and Resilience

It’s good that I had a chance to learn ‘Resilience’ again.

I learned (1) to aware my thinking (2) keep myself away from me and look at me, and (3) build my own toolkit and apply tool(s) when I need. Today’s session tells me that I haven’t created my handy toolkit yet. I probably have collected some tools and use one or two for a while, for instance, I have been putting ‘exercise at least 30 mins every day’ into practice. I have kept writing grateful notes for a while. However to have a collection of useful tools/methods for myself and open my toolkit to choose what I can use will be important for me.

Here are the tools I collected from today’s session.

Leave a Reply

