Keep a positive attitude

I came across this post about the beauty of mathematics. I like the magic of numbers in mathematics even though I am not very good at it.

The post mentioned the mathematical equations, which I learnt ten years ago. I love it and have had the quote on my office wall since. I have made my own version of it to remind me better. It’s worthwhile to share it again.

safety-100-attitude-1-728

(image from http://image.slidesharecdn.com/SafetyBanner-123028928048-phpapp03/95/safety-100-attitude-1-728.jpg?cb=1230260574)

 

Leave a Reply

