Don’t make the day more gloomy

A winter rainy windy day, but it’s Saturday.  After I saw the postman passed my house, I knew that the parcel will not come today. Again.

I have waited it for 4 weeks and feel this Yodel delivery service is hopeless. I have contacted both Yodel and the company where I bought the products. The company confirmed that they didn’t know where the parcel is. They agreed that when the parcel is returned, they will use another courier service to redeliver it. They are also happy to refund if I don’t want to wait. Well, luckily it’s not a Xmas or birthday present.

I searched Yodel on Google and found the first link is its company website and then links of complaints. For example, the information about the service on BBC Watchdog and the promise to improve their service on the moneysavingexpert website

Leave a Reply

