Halloween ideas and arts

It’s Halloween. I am not going to wear fancy dress with a “trick or treat” look. I always think it’s for kids and when I was a kid, we didn’t have this festival. However, I like to see some brillent ideas and arts in the day.

Is it a cool idea to give people a scray book to read on Halloween? see Neil Gaiman’s plan. Isn’t it fun to make a pumpkin lantern.

I want one of the Best Halloween Pumpkin Carvings on my window sill, and surely, will try some of these Halloween crafts and decorations if there is a party at my house.

The Best Higher Ed Halloween Videos by Seth Odell; although it’s last years, it’s still amusing.

Leave a Reply

