This week ends

Finished my first building block on Thursday.  Happy! The process was not so enjoyable, but the outcome was agreeable.

Remember my father asked me if I had any training for my work.
– Yes, but mostly learning by myself.

He was a bit surprised to known that I need to learn many things for my work by myself. He asked more, everyone needs to improve their skills and learn new technologies. As a Dr. you need too.
– Yes, that’s a part of a Dr’s skills. That’s why you know how to learn, what you need to learn, and learning never ends. Well, sometimes it’s quicker to learn by yourself than to wait for a training or the approval, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

