Heart touching movies

Some films for today.

有一些电影总是百看不厌,比如说,Roman HolidayTom and Jerry
Some movies are too enjoyable to not watch them again.

无私伟大的爱是一类,让我哭的稀里哗啦。如The notebookP.S. I love youVita è bella, La (Life is beautiful)。
Some movies make me cry but I still watch them again.

动物与人类之间的情感是另一类禁不住哭的题材。如 A tale of Mari and three puppies; Hachiko: A Dog’s Story 是在旅途的飞机上看的,好在是夜里,大家都窝在座位上睡觉。没人注意我红肿的眼睛。
Some movies make me cry in a different way and I will try not to watch them again as I know I will feel sad again.

喜欢那样哲理性的台词:
Like these conversations:

(The Notebook)
Noah: I am nothing special; just a common man with common thoughts, and I’ve led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten. But in one respect I have succeeded as gloriously as anyone who’s ever lived: I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul; and to me, this has always been enough.

Duke: That’s my sweetheart in there. Wherever she is, that’s where my home is.

Duke: Science only goes so far and then comes God.

Allie: Do you think our love, can take us away together?
Duke: I think our love can do anything we want it to.

(P.S. I Love You)
Patricia: So now, all alone or not, you gotta walk ahead. Thing to remember is if we’re all alone, then we’re all together in that too.

Leave a Reply

